Z6_H0261AK0LGOPD0AEF9UI5PSQ56
Z7_H0261AK0LGOPD0AEF9UI5PSQL2

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

Colour Digital Printing Press

  • Image of AccurioPress C14000 / C12000 thumb

    AccurioPress C14000 / C12000

    Konica Minolta is constantly rethinking what's possible. Introducing the ultra-efficient, super-reliable new AccurioPress C14000 and C12000. This new CMYK cut-sheet toner press is complete with advanced automation to maximize production and produce unparalleled quality and consistency print after print. New finishing options and media compatibility allow you to offer new value to your customers. IQ-501 Intelligent Quality Optimizer performs automatic density correction and front-to-back registration prior to printing

  • Image of AccurioPress C3080 thumbnail

    AccurioPress C3080 Digital Press

    Imagine having a single press printer that literally does everything: 2-sided banner printing, professional finishing, high productivity up to 80 ppm, real-time automated quality adjustments, excellent image quality and so much more. That’s the AcccurioPress C3080 high-speed digital printing press, our revolutionary production colour press printer with features that allow your business to expand into new markets and develop new revenue streams.

  • Image of AccurioPress C4070 thumbnail

    AccurioPress C4070

    The AccurioPress C4070 is a mid-volume, easy to use, all-in-one digital press featuring advanced automation. By streamlining workflow and delivering printed output that exceeds customer expectations, the C4070 takes on many print applications that other digital presses cannot. The digital press offers 2-sided printing up to 34” long sheets, professional finishing, excellent image quality, and real-time automated quality adjustments. This product provides a unique level of automation with the inline TU-510 Trimmer Unit and the IQ-501 Intelligent Quality Optimizer that is so simple even an inexperienced operator can run the most complex projects.

  • Image of AccurioPress C4080 thumbnail

    AccurioPress C4080

    The versatile AccurioPress C4080 is an all-in-one print manufacturing powerhouse, providing features to streamline workflow and print output that will exceed customer expectations. Advanced real-time automation of colour and registration management combined with sophisticated inline finishing options allow your business to excel at delivering a variety of print applications. With the TU-510 Trimmer Unit and IQ-501 Intelligent Quality Optimizer, this digital press can produce fully finished, ready to be boxed output. The digital press offers the flexibility of 2-sided printing up to 34” long sheets with outstanding image quality. It is much more than a digital press – it is an opportunity to grow your business.

  • Image of AccurioPress C6085 Digital Colour Press

    AccurioPress C6085 Digital Colour Press

    The AccurioPress C6085 Digital Colour Press is a powerful way for professional print providers to boost output capabilities, colour quality and cost-efficiency -- delivering up to 85 ppm full colour output with automated production setup and a wide range of paper stocks and finishing options.

  • Image of AccurioPress C6100 Digital Colour Press small

    AccurioPress C6100 Digital Colour Press

    With a blazing 100 ppm output speed in brilliant colour, the AccurioPress C6100 Digital Printing Colour Press raises the bar in digital productivity, saves space on your production floor and saves time and labour costs with simple operation and powerful in-line finishing.

  • Image of AccurioPress C7100

    AccurioPress C7100/C7090

    Rethink Agility with our newest CMYK cut-sheet toner press, the AccurioPress C7100 and C7090. Make a powerful impression. Grow your business with a press that works smarter, not harder. Optimize your print performance, offer advanced and creative print possibilities (including excellent quality imagery in full-bleed)! Create value for your customers and increase turnaround time utilizing the innovative technology of the C7100 and C7090. Propel your business towards increased success.

  • Image of accurioPress C83hc High Chroma Digital Press

    AccurioPress C83hc High Chroma

    One of the biggest challenges facing the print industry today is trying to capture the brilliant colour we see on our monitors or photographs taken by a digital device. Conventional CMYK has not been able to replicate the vibrancy — until now. Konica Minolta’s AccurioPress C83hc uses revolutionary High Chroma toner to make colours and images pop like never before — almost as if it’s on screen. The result is colour that performs the way you want it to and the way your business needs it to.

  • Image of AccurioPrint C4065 thumbnail

    AccurioPrint C4065

    The AccurioPrint C4065 digital press offers productivity and versatility in one compact, affordable unit. It’s the perfect digital press for lower-volume print shops, corporate reprographics departments, and office environments. The outstanding image and colour quality, media versatility, and fast 65 colour ppm or 80 black & white ppm output make this press a high-value, yet cost-effective solution for print professionals. Available with booklet and staple finishing, this flexible digital press can output 2-sided printing sheets up to 34” long and envelopes with ease and without the need for an additional fuser. The AccurioPrint C4065 provides all the functionalities to take your business to the next level.

  • Image of AccurioShine 101 thumbnail

    AccurioShine 101

    Today’s market requires that printers continually add services to their business to help clients stand out in the marketplace. Digital printing is just not enough anymore — we must rethink how to add value to the printed sheet and increase profit margin. The AccurioShine 101 delivers embellishments that will make printed pieces more eye-grabbing and undeniably effective.

Z6_H0261AK0LGOPD0AEF9UI5PSQ56
Z7_H0261AK0LGOPD0AEF9UI5PSQL2

Afficheur de contenu Web- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

Presse numérique couleur

  • Image of AccurioPress C14000 / C12000 thumb

    AccurioPress C14000 / C12000

    Konica Minolta cherche constamment à réinventer le champ des possibles. C’est ainsi qu’ont vu le jour les appareils AccurioPress C14000 et C12000, d’une efficacité et d’une fiabilité inouïes. Ces nouvelles presses à toner CMJN pour feuilles découpées présentent des fonctions d’automatisation avancées qui maximisent la production et assurent une qualité et une uniformité sans précédent, à tout coup. De plus, elles vous permettent d’offrir une valeur ajoutée à vos clients grâce à leurs nouvelles options de finition et de supports compatibles. Module intelligent d’optimisation de la qualité IQ-501 effectuant automatiquement la correction de la densité et le repérage avant-arrière avant l’impression.

  • Image of AccurioPress C3080 thumbnail

    Presses numériques AccurioPress C3080

    Imaginez une presse qui répond à tous les besoins : impression de bannières recto verso, options de finition professionnelle, productivité élevée avec une vitesse de 80 ppm, réglages de qualité automatisés en temps réel, excellente qualité d’image et bien plus encore. C’est ce que vous offrent les presses numériques haute vitesse AcccurioPress C3080. Ces appareils de production couleur novateurs possèdent toutes les caractéristiques qui permettront à votre organisation de conquérir de nouveaux marchés et de trouver de nouvelles sources de revenus.

  • Image of AccurioPress C4070 thumbnail

    AccurioPress C4070

    L'AccurioPress C4070 est une presse numérique tout-en-un de moyen volume, facile à utiliser et équipée d'une automatisation avancée. En optimisant le flux de travail et en produisant des résultats imprimés qui dépassent les attentes des clients, la C4070 prend en charge de nombreuses applications d'impression que les autres presses numériques ne peuvent pas prendre en charge. La presse numérique offre une impression recto-verso jusqu'à 34" de long, une finition professionnelle, une excellente qualité d'image et des ajustements de qualité automatisés en temps réel. Ce produit offre un niveau d'automatisation unique avec l'unité de massicotage TU-510 et l'optimiseur de qualité intelligent IQ-501 qui est si simple que même un opérateur inexpérimenté peut exécuter les projets les plus complexes.

  • Image of AccurioPress C4080 thumbnail

    AccurioPress C4080

    La presse numérique AccurioPress C4080 est une solution d'impression polyvalente tout-en-un qui offre des fonctions permettant de rationaliser le flux de travail et d'obtenir des résultats d'impression qui dépassent les attentes des clients. L'automatisation en temps réel de la gestion des couleurs et du calage, combinée à des options de finition en ligne sophistiquées, permet à votre entreprise d'exceller dans la réalisation d'une variété d'applications d'impression. Grâce à l'unité de massicotage TU-510 et à l'optimiseur de qualité intelligent IQ-501, cette presse numérique permet de réaliser des produits entièrement finis, prêts à être livrés. La presse numérique offre une grande flexibilité au niveau des supports d’impression avec une longueur de feuille allant jusqu'à 34" en recto-verso, et avec une qualité d'image exceptionnelle. C'est bien plus qu'une presse numérique, c'est une opportunité de développer votre activité.

  • Image of Presse numérique couleur AccurioPress C6085

    Presse numérique couleur AccurioPress C6085

    La presse numérique couleur AccurioPress C6085 est d’une aide précieuse aux fournisseurs de services d’impression professionnels qui désirent augmenter leur production et améliorer la qualité des couleurs et la rentabilité de leurs impressions. En effet, cet appareil imprime 85 ppm en pleine couleur, offre le paramétrage automatisé de la production et de nombreuses options de finition, et prend en charge toutes sortes de supports papier.

  • Image of AccurioPress C6100 Digital Colour Press small

    Presse numérique couleur AccurioPress C6100

    Grâce à une impressionnante vitesse d’impression de 100 ppm dans des couleurs éclatantes, à un fonctionnement simple et à de puissantes options de finition en ligne la presse numérique couleur AccurioPress C6100 redéfinit la norme en matière de productivité numérique, prend peu d’espace et permet d’économiser temps et coûts de main-d’œuvre.

  • Image of Presse numérique AccurioPress C83hc à saturation élevée

    AccurioPress C83hc à saturation élevée

    De nos jours, un défi de taille pour l’industrie de l’impression est de reproduire la vivacité des couleurs telle qu’elle apparaît à l’écran ou sur des photos prises par un appareil numérique, ce qui était impossible avec l’impression CMJN traditionnelle… jusqu’à maintenant. En effet, l’AccurioPress C83hc de Konica Minolta utilise du toner à saturation élevée pour donner aux couleurs et aux images un éclat inégalé, quasi identique à celui de leur version numérique. Résultat : des impressions couleur prévisibles qui répondront aux besoins de votre entreprise.

  • Image of AccurioPrint C3070L thumbnail

    Presse numérique AccurioPrint C3070L

    Finition de livrets, agrafage, impression de bannières recto verso, productivité élevée avec une vitesse de 70 ppm, excellente qualité d’image et bien plus encore : voilà ce que vous offre l’AccurioPrint C3070L de Konica Minolta, et dans un format compact en plus. Cette presse de production couleur novatrice possède toutes les caractéristiques qui permettront à votre organisation de conquérir de nouveaux marchés et de trouver de nouvelles sources de revenus.

  • Image of AccurioPrint C4065 thumbnail

    AccurioPrint C4065

    La presse numérique AccurioPrint C4065 offre productivité et polyvalence dans un seul appareil compact et abordable. C'est la presse numérique parfaite pour les environnements de production ayant un volume moins élevé, les services de reprographie des entreprises, et les environnements de bureau qui ne nécessitent pas les options de finition et de gestion des couleurs de l'AccurioPress C4080. La qualité exceptionnelle des images et des couleurs, la polyvalence des supports et la rapidité de sortie de 65 ppm en couleur ou de 80 ppm en noir et blanc font de cette presse une solution rentable et de grande valeur pour les professionnels de l'impression. Disponible avec la finition de livrets et d'agrafes, cette presse numérique polyvalente permet l'impression recto-verso de feuilles allant jusqu'à 34" de longueur, et d’imprimer sur des enveloppes en toute simplicité sans nécessiter une unité de fusion supplémentaire. L'AccurioPrint C4065 offre toutes les fonctionnalités nécessaires pour faire passer votre entreprise au niveau supérieur.

  • Image of AccurioShine 101 thumbnail

    AccurioShine 101

    Le marché d’aujourd’hui exige que les imprimeurs ajoutent continuellement des services à leur entreprise pour aider les clients à se démarquer. L’impression numérique ne suffit plus : nous devons repenser la façon d’ajouter de la valeur à la feuille imprimée et d’augmenter la marge bénéficiaire. L’AccurioShine 101 offre des embellissements qui rendront les pièces imprimées plus accrocheuses et indéniablement efficaces.