Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

IQ-501 Intelligent Quality Optimizer

Automatic Colour and Image Control

Our new IQ-501 Intelligent Quality Optimizer takes colour consistency and registration accuracy to the next level. With highly automated image registration and colour control, a closed-loop system that constantly monitors and adjusts printed output, and automated colour calibration and profiling, IQ-501 Intelligent Quality Optimizer delivers streamlined operator time, reduced print waste, and industry-leading productivity! This is currently available on our AccurioPress C6100C6085C2070/C2070P, C3070, C3080, C3080P, 61206136, and  6136P models.


Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions
IQ-501 Intelligent Quality Optimizer Print Production Digital Press from Konica Minolta Canada

Automated colour and registration adjustment before the first sheet is printed
What used to be manual processes to control density, tone, colour, and registration values have become as simple as the push of a button with IQ-501, reducing operator time and wasted output

Excellent print quality from even your newest press operators
This Intelligent Quality Optimizer ensures that even your less experienced press operators will be able to produce precisely registered, calibrated, and profiled colour prints, on the first run and on every run. IQ-501 is your key to minimizing labor costs without compromising the print quality your customers demand

Real-time colour and registration adjustment 
Continuous monitoring and closed-loop, automated process controls ensure that every print is checked and on-the-fly adjustments are made to ensure only the highest-quality colour and registration results for you and your customers.

AccurioPro Cloud Eye fleet connectivity
IQ-501 Intelligent Quality Optimizer works seamlessly with AccurioPro Cloud Eye, enabling consistent registration, calibration and profiling among a fleet of IQ-501 equipped presses.

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

Consider these benefits of time-saving accurate automatic adjustments

Afficheur de contenu Web- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

Module intelligent d’optimisation de la qualité IQ-501

Contrôle automatique de la couleur et de l’image

Notre nouveau module intelligent d’optimisation de la qualité IQ-501 relève d’un cran l’uniformité de la couleur et la précision du repérage. Grâce à un réglage hautement automatisé du repérage de l’image et du contrôle de la couleur, à un système en circuit fermé qui vérifie et ajuste les impressions en continu et à l’automatisation du calibrage et de la création des profils de couleurs, l’IQ-501 réduit les interventions de l’opérateur et le gaspillage, et offre la meilleure productivité de l’industrie! Ce module est actuellement offert sur les modèles AccurioPress C6100, C6085, C2070/C2070PC3070, C3080, C3080P, 6120, 6136 et 6136P.

Afficheur de contenu Web- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions
IQ-501 Intelligent Quality Optimizer Print Production Digital Press from Konica Minolta Canada

Réglage automatique de la couleur et du repérage avant l’impression de la première feuille
Les processus autrefois manuels de réglage de la densité, des teintes, de la couleur et du repérage sont désormais automatisés par le simple touché d’un bouton grâce au IQ-501, ce qui réduit les interventions de l’opérateur et le gaspillage.

Impressions d’une grande qualité même pour les opérateurs les moins expérimentés
Ce module intelligent d’optimisation de la qualité vous assure que même vos opérateurs les moins expérimentés pourront produire à tout coup des impressions au repérage et au calibrage précis avec des profils de couleurs impeccables dès le premier tirage. L’IQ-501 vous permet de réduire au minimum les coûts de main-d’œuvre, sans compromettre la qualité à laquelle s’attend votre clientèle.

Réglage de la couleur et du repérage en temps réel
Grâce au suivi continu et aux processus de contrôle de la qualité automatisés en circuit fermé, chaque impression est vérifiée et ajustée à la volée pour que vos clients et vous obteniez des couleurs et un repérage de la plus grande qualité.

Connectivité du parc grâce à AccurioPro Cloud Eye
L’intégration facile d’AccurioPro Cloud Eye permet d’uniformiser le repérage, le calibrage et la création de profils de couleurs entre les presses d’un parc équipées du module IQ-501.

Afficheur de contenu Web- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

Voici des avantages des réglages automatiques et précis qui vous feront économiser du temps