Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

EFI Wide Format Printers

  • Image of

    EFI H1625-RS

    A new direction for roadway safety sign production

    Now you can produce custom and standard, regulated and non-regulated roadside safety, and tourism signage applications faster and more efficiently–thanks to the digital efficiencies and high image quality of the EFI™ H1625-RS printer with 3M inks.

  • Image of EFI H1625-SD small

    EFI H1625-SD

    Direct print thermoforming just got easy

    Produce thermoforming applications super-fast and super-efficient with the EFI™ H1625-SD printer and EFI SuperDraw UV Inks.

  • Image of thumbnail image of EFI Pro 16h LED Wide Format Printer

    EFI Pro 16h LED

    The ultimate growth tool for print professionals

    The EFI™ Pro 16h LED UV hybrid inkjet printer has been strategically designed with a complete stimulus package of features to assure the lowest total cost of ownership, superior image quality and access to the widest range of substrates/applications.

  • Image of Thumbnail of EFI Pro 24f

    EFI Pro 24f

    Pro power.

    It is what gives the EFI™ Pro 24f LED flatbed printer its sharp competitive edge. It contains the most powerful features from LED and variable drop grayscale head technology to its true flatbed design with moving gantry and multi-zoned vacuum table. It is the strategic choice for printers producing graphic arts, art reproductions, membrane switches, graphic overlays – and other specialty applications up to 2 inches thick – as well as overflow printing and where precision and fine-detail, image quality, and speed are critical to meeting customers’ demands.

  • Image of Thumbnail image of EFI Pro 30f

    EFI Pro 30f

    Meet the pro flatbed printer you wanted

    The EFI™ Pro 30f is everything you always wanted in a true flatbed printer. Its larger bed size offers a printable area of 120 in x 80 in (3.05 m x 2.04 m) and bleed printing. You can print on thicker media, too, up to 4 in (10 cm) thick. We have designed in industry-leading white ink, precise double-sided printing, and a whole lot of other capabilities for you to print more applications. In addition, since a lower cost per print is mission critical, we focused on designing a printer that provides it, job after job.

  • Image of thumbnail of EFI Pro 32r+

    EFI Pro 32r+

    Grow. Profit. Change the game

    Business is good, but it could be even better. You could up your game, add capacity, profit from more throughput and faster turns and ratchet up your capabilities. You have room for another printer, but can one printer be a game changer? Yes, if it is the 3.2-meter EFI™ Pro 32r+ roll-to-roll LED printer.

Afficheur de contenu Web- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

Imprimantes grand format EFI

  • Image of

    EFI H1625-RS

    Une nouvelle direction pour la production de panneaux de sécurité routière

    Vous pouvez désormais produire plus rapidement et plus efficacement des applications (personnalisées et standard, réglementées et non réglementées) de signalétique de sécurité routière et de tourisme, grâce à l’efficacité numérique et à la qualité d’image élevée de l’imprimante EFI™ H1625-RS et des encres 3M.

  • Image of EFI H1625-SD small

    EFI H1625-SD

    L’impression directe pour le thermoformage devient un jeu d’enfant

    Produisez des applications thermoformées rapidement et efficacement avec l’imprimante EFI™ H1625-SD et les encres UV EFI SuperDraw.

  • Image of thumbnail image of EFI Pro 16h LED Wide Format Printer

    EFI Pro 16h LED

    L’outil de croissance ultime pour les professionnels de l’impression

    L’imprimante jet d’encre hybride UV LED EFI™ Pro 16h a été stratégiquement conçue pour offrir un ensemble complet de fonctionnalités productives destinées à garantir le plus faible coût total de possession, une qualité d’image supérieure et l’accès au plus large éventail de supports/applications.

  • Image of Thumbnail of EFI Pro 24f

    EFI Pro 24f

    Véritable imprimante à plat professionnelle performante avec un net avantage compétitif

    C’est ce qui confère à l’imprimante à plat LED EFI™ Pro 24f son net avantage compétitif. De sa technologie LED à ses têtes d’impression en niveaux de gris à goutte variable, en passant par sa véritable conception à plat, avec bande de transport et table d’aspiration en plusieurs parties, elle bénéficie des fonctionnalités les plus performantes. Il s’agit de l’option stratégique pour les imprimeurs qui produisent des arts graphiques, des reproductions d’art, des commutateurs tactiles, des superpositions graphiques – et d’autres applications spécialisées jusqu’à 5 cm d’épaisseur – mais aussi de l’impression excédentaire, ou encore lorsque la précision, le niveau de détail, la qualité d’image et la vitesse sont essentiels pour satisfaire les exigences des clients.

  • Image of Thumbnail image of EFI Pro 30f

    EFI Pro 30f

    Découvrez l’imprimante à plat professionnelle de vos rêves

    L’EFI™ Pro 30f vous offre tout ce que vous attendiez d’une véritable imprimante à plat. Sa table de plus grande taille présente une surface imprimable maximale de 3,05 x 2,04 m et l’impression à fond perdu, mais aussi l’impression sur des supports allant jusqu’à 10 cm d’épaisseur. Nous y avons intégré notre encre blanche de pointe, une impression recto verso précise et une foule d’autres capacités pour vous permettre d’imprimer plus d’applications. Et compte tenu de l’importance stratégique d’un coût inférieur par imprimé, nous nous sommes attachés à concevoir une imprimante tenant cette promesse, tâche après tâche.

  • Image of thumbnail of EFI Pro 32r+

    EFI Pro 32r+

    Croissance et bénéfices... Changez la donne !

    Les affaires vont bien, mais elles pourraient aller encore mieux. Vous pourriez passer au niveau supérieur, vous doter de nouvelles capacités, bénéficier d’un rendement supérieur et de délais plus courts, et améliorer vos perspectives. Vous avez de la place pour une autre imprimante, mais une seule machine peut-elle vraiment changer la donne ? Absolument, s’il s’agit de l’imprimante LED roll-to-roll EFI™ Pro 32r+ de 3,2 mètres.