Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

Desktop Scanners

  • Image of Kodak i1190

    Kodak i1190

    Need a compact, fast and quiet desktop scanner? The Kodak i1190 is the dedicated desktop scanner for your business transaction processing. It accelerates your workflows so you can devote time to other important tasks. It easily integrates with software and enterprise applications to scan, capture, extract and share data. The Kodak i1190 is the perfect officemate for a range of industries, from finance and insurance to healthcare and government.

  • Image of Kodak i2420

    Kodak i2420

    The Kodak i2420 desktop scanner helps you save time by using Smart Touch technology to perform multi-step scanning processes with the press of a button, automating processes that were previously time-consuming.

  • Image of Kodak i2620

    Kodak i2620

    Today’s business runs on information. When that information is on paper, it can slow you down. The Kodak i2620 desktop scanner gets things flowing faster by providing a scanning solution that combines simple operation and timesaving features in a remarkably small and powerful package.

  • Image of Kodak i2820

    Kodak i2820

    To keep your business process humming, you need a scanning solution that combines great image quality, simple operation and time-saving productivity. The Kodak i2820 desktop scanner offers all that in a very small yet powerful package. Check out all the ways this scanner can help you get ahead and stay there.

  • Image of Kodak i2900

    Kodak i2900

    The Kodak i2900 desktop scanner is a robust rotary A4 desktop scanner with an ingenious, built-in book-edge flatbed scanner built right in. It features a 250-sheet feeder/elevator and consistently high throughput speed, even when imaging double-sided and colour documents at up to 300 dpi. Add in Intelligent Document Protection, as well as Kodak's Perfect Page technology and Smart Touch functionality, and you've got a fiercely powerful scanner in a remarkably compact package.

  • Image of Kodak i3200

    Kodak i3200

    The Kodak i3200 Scanners are purpose-built to deliver consistent output and minimize downtime for your office. They’re loaded with impressive imaging functionality for onboarding batches of information, and Intelligent Document Protection to defend against damaged documents and lost data. They can take on virtually any challenge while taking up less space on your desk – making them the perfect fit for any business that doesn’t have a second to waste.

  • Image of Kodak i3250

    Kodak i3250

    The Kodak i3250 desktop scanner is purpose-built to deliver consistent throughput and minimize downtime for your office. They’re loaded with impressive imaging functionality for onboarding of information, and Intelligent Document Protection to defend against damaged documents and lost data.

  • Image of Kodak i3400

    Kodak i3400

    The Kodak i3400 Scanner is purpose-built to deliver consistent output and minimize downtime for your office. They’re loaded with impressive imaging functionality for onboarding batches of information, and Intelligent Document Protection to defend against damaged documents and lost data. They can take on virtually any challenge while taking up less space on your desk – making them the perfect fit for any business that doesn’t have a second to waste.

  • Image of Kodak i3450

    Kodak i3450

    The Kodak i3450 desktop scanner is purpose-built to deliver consistent throughput and minimize downtime for your office. They’re loaded with impressive imaging functionality for onboarding of information and Intelligent Document Protection to defend against damaged documents and lost data.

  • Image of Kodak i4200 Plus

    Kodak i4200 Plus

    Digitizing and managing a whirlwind of documents just got easier. Introducing the all-new Kodak i4000 Series Scanners. We took everything we’ve ever learned about document management and built an entirely original platform to help you control information, automate processes and take productivity to new heights.

  • Image of Kodak i4650

    Kodak i4650

    The Kodak i4650 document scanner is designed to help end users — especially those in small-to-medium sized businesses — cost-effectively automate document capture and management. The new capture platform of the i4000 Series Scanners combines walk-up ease of use, one-touch scanning, comprehensive software capabilities and simplified integration within new or existing document management processes for a complete information management solution.

  • Image of Kodak i4850

    Kodak i4850

    The KODAK i4850 Scanners are designed to help end users — especially those in small- to medium-sized businesses — cost-effectively automate document capture and management. The new capture platform of the i4000 Series Scanners combines walk-up ease of use, one-touch scanning, comprehensive software capabilities and simplified integration within new or existing document management processes for a complete information management solution.

  • Image of Kodak i5200

    Kodak i5200

    The Kodak i5200 desktop scanner provides breakthrough digital architecture with logic and programmability delivering advantages for today and tomorrow – including optimized memory allocation and processing paths, and customization capabilities for your job streams.

  • Image of Kodak i5200V

    Kodak i5200V

    The Kodak i5200V scanner delivers a revolution in document imaging intelligence, offering advances in value, volume and vision. Get the savings, smarts and speed you need for your enterprise.

  • Image of Kodak i5600

    Kodak i5600

    The Kodak i5600 Scanner greatly increases processing volume and accuracy to help you make informed decisions faster, speed up business processes and deliver better customer service. Our new capture platform allows easy upgrades and simple integration with your new IT strategy or existing process. Load any mix of diverse documents and your i5600 Scanner will find the fastest way to scan, perform imaging functions, extract data and neatly stack originals.

  • Image of Kodak i5600V

    Kodak i5600V

    The Kodak i5600V scanners greatly increase processing volume and accuracy to help you make informed decisions faster, speed up business processes and deliver better customer service. Our new capture platform allows easy upgrades and simple integration with your new IT strategy or existing process. Load any mix of diverse documents and your i5600V Scanner will find the fastest way to scan, perform imaging functions, extract data and neatly stack originals.

  • Image of Kodak i5850

    Kodak i5850

    The Kodak i5000 Series Scanners were created to triumph over the many processing challenges faced by digital mail rooms, multinational financial and insurance services firms, manufacturing organizations, government entities, and others that process huge volumes of documents containing diverse varieties of information.

  • Image of Kodak i940

    Kodak i940

    With the compact Kodak i940 Scanner, collecting, managing and distributing information is simple and desktop-friendly. Adding Kodak’s Smart Touch functionality, the i940 instantly gets important business documents into your information network. Smart Touch replaces complicated multi-step scanning processes with one-touch simplicity. So, you get compact with a huge impact.

  • Image of Kodak ScanMate i1150

    Kodak ScanMate i1150

    Kodak ScanMate i1150 and i1180 desktop scanners process transactions at the speed of business. Scan documents and capture information, extract data, and handle documents once. Benefit from an intuitive, icon-based colour interface. Ready to connect to thin client/browser-based architecture.

  • Image of Kodak Scan Station 710

    Kodak Scan Station 710

    The Kodak Scan Station 710 desktop scanner turns documents into actionable information. It connects directly to your network to make capturing information to your business processes and applications fast and easy. You can also send digital files to multiple destinations.

  • Image of Kodak Scan Station 730EX

    Kodak Scan Station 730EX

    The Scan Station 730EX document scanner turns documents into actionable information. Users can access integrated applications to easily look up projects, confirm deliveries, provide feedback and check the status of projects in the system. Combine our bright, easy-to-navigate touchscreen, intuitive user controls, and administrator controlled functionality for a user experience that promises fewer mistakes and faster proficiency.

Afficheur de contenu Web- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

Numériseurs de bureau

  • Image of Kodak i1190

    Kodak i1190

    Vous cherchez un numériseur de bureau compact, rapide et silencieux pour le traitement de vos transactions? Le numériseur Kodak i1190 est la solution idéale : il accélérera vos processus documentaires afin que vous puissiez vous consacrer à d’autres tâches importantes et s’intégrera facilement à vos logiciels et applications commerciales de numérisation, de saisie, d’extraction et de partage de données. Il convient parfaitement à de nombreux domaines, comme ceux des finances, des assurances, de la santé et de l’administration publique.

  • Image of Kodak i2420

    Kodak i2420

    Le numériseur de bureau Kodak i2420 vous aide à gagner du temps grâce à la technologie Smart Touch, qui automatise les longs processus et vous permet ainsi d’exécuter des tâches de numérisation complexes au simple toucher d’un bouton.

  • Image of Kodak i2620

    Kodak i2620

    Dans le monde des affaires d’aujourd’hui, tout passe par l’information. Mais sur papier, l’information peut devenir un véritable fardeau. Heureusement, le puissant et compact numériseur de bureau Kodak i2620 augmente la cadence de travail en combinant convivialité et économie de temps.

  • Image of Kodak i2820

    Kodak i2820

    Assurez le bon fonctionnement de vos processus en optant pour une solution de numérisation qui combine grande qualité d’image, convivialité, économie de temps et productivité dans un appareil aussi puissant que compact : le numériseur de bureau Kodak i2820. Découvrez comment il vous aidera à prendre les devants, encore et encore.

  • Image of Kodak i2900

    Kodak i2900

    Le numériseur Kodak i2900 est un robuste appareil rotatif A4 de bureau muni d’un ingénieux module de numérisation à plat intégré, parfait pour les livres. Grâce à son alimenteur de 250 feuilles avec élévateur, il offre une vitesse de numérisation élevée, même pour les documents recto verso en couleur à 300 ppp. Combiné à une protection intelligente des documents ainsi qu’à la technologie Perfect Page et à la fonction Smart Touch de Kodak, ce numériseur est aussi puissant que compact.

  • Image of Kodak i3200

    Kodak i3200

    Le numériseur Kodak i3200 est conçu pour produire des documents uniformes et réduire les temps d’arrêt. Il est doté de puissantes fonctions d’imagerie permettant de traiter les lots d’information dont vous avez besoin et d’une protection intelligente des documents prévenant les dommages et la perte de données. Il peut relever pratiquement tous les défis que vous lui lancez tout en se faisant petit sur votre bureau; c’est donc la solution idéale pour ceux qui n’ont pas une minute à perdre.

  • Image of Kodak i3250

    Kodak i3250

    Le numériseur de bureau Kodak i3250 est conçu pour produire des documents uniformes et réduire les temps d’arrêt. Il est doté de puissantes fonctions d’imagerie permettant de traiter l’information dont vous avez besoin et d’une protection intelligente des documents prévenant les dommages et la perte de données.

  • Image of Kodak i3400

    Kodak i3400

    Le numériseur Kodak i3400 est conçu pour produire des documents uniformes et réduire les temps d’arrêt. Il est doté de puissantes fonctions d’imagerie permettant de traiter les lots d’information dont vous avez besoin et d’une protection intelligente des documents prévenant les dommages et la perte de données. Il peut relever pratiquement tous les défis que vous lui lancez tout en se faisant petit sur votre bureau; c’est donc la solution idéale pour ceux qui n’ont pas une minute à perdre.

  • Image of Kodak i3450

    Kodak i3450

    Le numériseur de bureau Kodak i3450 est conçu pour produire des documents uniformes et réduire les temps d’arrêt dans votre bureau. Il est doté de puissantes fonctions d’imagerie permettant de traiter l’information dont vous avez besoin et d’une protection intelligente des documents prévenant les dommages et la perte de données.

  • Image of Kodak i4200 Plus

    Kodak i4200 Plus

    Numérisez et gérez des montagnes de documents plus facilement que jamais grâce à la toute nouvelle gamme de numériseurs Kodak i4000. En puisant dans tout ce que nous avons appris sur la gestion documentaire, nous avons conçu une plateforme des plus novatrices qui vous aidera à gérer l’information, à automatiser les processus et à atteindre de nouveaux sommets de productivité.

  • Image of Kodak i4650

    Kodak i4650

    Le numériseur de documents Kodak i4650 est conçu pour aider les utilisateurs, en particulier ceux de petites et de moyennes entreprises, à automatiser la numérisation et la gestion des documents de manière économique. Solution complète de gestion de l’information, la nouvelle plateforme de saisie de la gamme i4000 combine convivialité libre-service, numérisation au simple toucher d’un bouton, fonctions logicielles complètes et intégration simplifiée aux processus de gestion documentaire nouveaux ou existants.

  • Image of Kodak i4850

    Kodak i4850

    Le numériseur Kodak i4850 est conçu pour aider les utilisateurs, en particulier ceux de petites et de moyennes entreprises, à automatiser la numérisation et la gestion des documents de manière économique. Solution complète de gestion de l’information, la nouvelle plateforme de saisie de la gamme i4000 combine convivialité libre-service, numérisation au simple toucher d’un bouton, fonctions logicielles complètes et intégration simplifiée aux processus de gestion documentaire nouveaux ou existants.

  • Image of Kodak i5200

    Kodak i5200

    Le numériseur de bureau Kodak i5200 est doté d’une architecture numérique révolutionnaire, hautement logique et programme, offrant des atouts pour aujourd’hui et demain, y compris une attribution de mémoire et des chaînes de traitement optimisées, ainsi que la personnalisation des tâches.

  • Image of Kodak i5200V

    Kodak i5200V

    Le numériseur Kodak i5200V révolutionne l’imagerie documentaire sur le plan du rapport qualité-prix, du volume et de la vision, et offre les économies, les fonctions intelligentes et la vitesse dont vous avez besoin.

  • Image of Kodak i5600

    Kodak i5600

    Le numériseur Kodak i5600 augmente considérablement la vitesse et la précision de traitement pour vous aider à améliorer votre service à la clientèle et à accélérer la prise de décisions éclairées et vos processus opérationnels. La nouvelle plateforme de saisie peut facilement être mise à niveau et intégrée à votre nouvelle stratégie des TI ou à vos processus existants. Peu importe la combinaison de types de documents, le numériseur trouvera le moyen le plus rapide de les numériser, d’exécuter des fonctions d’imagerie, d’extraire des données et d’empiler soigneusement les originaux.

  • Image of Kodak i5600V

    Kodak i5600V

    Le numériseur Kodak i5600V augmente considérablement la vitesse et la précision de traitement pour vous aider à améliorer votre service à la clientèle et à accélérer la prise de décisions éclairées et vos processus opérationnels. La nouvelle plateforme de saisie peut facilement être mise à niveau et intégrée à votre nouvelle stratégie des TI ou à vos processus existants. Peu importe la combinaison de types de documents, le numériseur trouvera le moyen le plus rapide de les numériser, d’exécuter des fonctions d’imagerie, d’extraire des données et d’empiler soigneusement les originaux.

  • Image of Kodak i5850

    Kodak i5850

    Les numériseurs Kodak i5000 ont été conçus pour surmonter les nombreux obstacles auxquels sont confrontés les salles de courrier informatisées, les sociétés financières, les compagnies d’assurance multinationales, les entreprises de fabrication, les organismes gouvernementaux et tout autre organisation qui doit traiter une multitude de documents contenant divers types d’information.

  • Image of Kodak i940

    Kodak i940

    Grâce au numériseur Kodak i940 et à son format compact, la cueillette, la gestion et la diffusion de l’information se font en un tournemain, depuis votre bureau. Combiné à la fonction Kodak Smart Touch, qui vous permet d’exécuter des tâches de numérisation complexe au simple toucher d’un bouton, le numériseur enregistre instantanément vos documents importants sur votre réseau. Il s’agit donc d’un appareil aussi compact que puissant.

  • Image of Kodak ScanMate i1150

    Kodak ScanMate i1150

    Les numériseurs de bureau Kodak ScanMate i1150 et i1180 traitent vos transactions à la vitesse des affaires. Numérisez vos documents, saisissez de l’information, extrayez des données et traitez des documents depuis une interface couleur à icônes intuitive. De plus, ces numériseurs sont compatibles avec les architectures de type client léger/navigateur Web.

  • Image of Kodak Scan Station 710

    Kodak Scan Station 710

    Le numériseur de bureau Kodak Scan Station 710 transforme les documents en données utilisables. Il se connecte directement à votre réseau pour accélérer et simplifier la saisie d’information et envoyer les fichiers vers diverses destinations.

  • Image of Kodak Scan Station 730EX

    Kodak Scan Station 730EX

    Le numériseur Kodak Scan Station 730EX transforme les documents en données utilisables. Accédez aux applications intégrées pour consulter des projets et leur état, confirmer des livraisons et ajouter des commentaires en toute simplicité. Grâce à l’écran tactile lumineux et convivial, aux commandes intuitives et aux fonctions gérées par l’administrateur, vous réduirez les erreurs et accélérerez la période d’apprentissage.