Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

  Single Function Printers

  • Image of bizhub 3301P

    bizhub 3301P

    The Konica Minolta bizhub 3301P black-and-white single function printer outperforms ordinary desktop printers, delivering up to 35 ppm in high-resolution black-and-white — with 850-sheet maximum paper capacity in sizes up to 11” x 14” and weights from 16 lb. bond to 43 lb. cover stock.

  • Image of bizhub 3602P Printer

    bizhub 3602P

    For small businesses that need a versatile printer that doesn’t take up much space, the bizhub 3602P is the perfect choice. It delivers crisp B&W output at up to 38 ppm and resolution up to 1,200 dpi. The bizhub 3602P also features automatic duplexing and standard wireless connectivity.

  • Image of Thumbnail imageof the bizhub 4000i

    bizhub 4000i

    The bizhub 4000i provides simple operability and high-quality black and white output. Featuring quiet and reliable operation, solid design and a small footprint, it fits on any desk.

  • Image of bizhub 4402P

    bizhub 4402P

    With 46 ppm printing in high-resolution B&W, the bizhub 4402P is a powerful and compact print solution for growing document demands. It provides seamless networking with office MFPs, standard wireless connectivity, duplexing and 2,000-sheet maximum paper capacity.

  • Image of bizhub 4702P compact printer

    bizhub 4702P

    A networkable desktop printer that packs maximum power in minimum space, the bizhub 4702P delivers up to 50 ppm B&W output at 1,200 x 1,200 dpi resolution to make documents look more professional — with 2,300-sheet maximum paper capacity, standard duplexing and wireless connection to speed operation.

  • Image of Thumbnail image of the bizhub 5000i

    bizhub 5000i

    The bizhub 5000i is the perfect working tool to have your documents ready at any time for any purpose. With its compact design and small footprint as well as high print speed and productivity, the bizhub 5000i impresses on every desk.

  • Image of bizhub C3100P

    bizhub C3100P

    With its space-saving design and high-speed output of 32 colour prints per minute, the Konica Minolta bizhub C3100P compact colour laser printer is an ideal productivity solution for busy workgroups, branch locations and small- to mid-size businesses that have increasing document demands.

  • Image of bizhub C4000i thumbnail

    bizhub C4000i / C3300i

    For print-only applications, the new iSeries printers, bizhub® C4000i and C3300i, combine space-saving design with Emperon® controller and high-speed output up to 42 colour prints per minute – an ideal productivity solution in mixed MFP and desktop environments, branch locations and small to mid-size businesses with rising document demands.

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

Afficheur de contenu Web- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

Imprimantes monofonctions

  • Image of bizhub 3301P

    bizhub 3301P

    L’imprimante monofonction monochrome bizhub 3301P de Konica Minolta surclasse les imprimantes de bureau ordinaires grâce à une vitesse pouvant atteindre 35 ppm, des résultats noir et blanc haute résolution, et une capacité maximale de 850 feuilles de papier bond de 16 lb à papier couverture de 43 lb en formats 11 x 14 po et plus petits.

  • Image of bizhub 3602P Printer

    bizhub 3602P

    Pour les petites entreprises qui ont besoin d’une imprimante polyvalente et compacte, le choix parfait s’arrête sur le bizhub 3602P. Il produit des impressions nettes en noir et blanc à une vitesse et à une résolution pouvant atteindre 38 ppm et 1 200 ppp respectivement. Le bizhub 3602P est également doté de la connectivité sans fil de série et de l’impression recto verso automatique.

  • Image of image miniature bizhub 4000i

    bizhub 4000i

    D’une grande convivialité, le bizhub 4000i produit des impressions noir et blanc de qualité. Grâce à son format compact et à sa conception robuste, cet appareil fiable et silencieux peut être installé sur n’importe quel bureau.

  • Image of bizhub 4402P

    bizhub 4402P

    Avec une vitesse d’impression haute résolution de 46 pages par minutes (ppm) en noir et blanc et une capacité maximale de 2 000 feuilles, le bizhub 4402P est une solution d’impression puissante et compacte qui permet de répondre à la demande croissante. Il s’intègre parfaitement aux réseaux d’appareils multifonctions et comprend de série la connectivité sans fil et l’impression recto verso.

  • Image of bizhub 4702P compact printer

    bizhub 4702P

    Imprimante de bureau réseau qui fournit un maximum de puissance en occupant un minimum d’espace, le bizhub 4702P imprime des documents d’allure professionnel en noir et blanc, à une résolution de 1 200 x 1 200 ppp et à une vitesse pouvant atteindre 50 ppm. C’est sans compter sa capacité maximale de 2 300 feuilles et ses fonctions de série d’impression recto verso et de connexion sans fil qui accélèrent les processus.

  • Image of image miniature bizhub 5000i

    bizhub 5000i

    Le bizhub 5000i est un outil de travail formidable qui produit n’importe quel type de documents en un rien de temps. Avec son format compact, sa rapidité et sa productivité, il fera sensation sur tous les bureaux.

  • Image of bizhub C3100P

    bizhub C3100P

    Grâce à sa taille et à sa grande vitesse d’impression de 32 ppm, l’imprimante laser couleur compacte bizhub C3100P de Konica Minolta est la solution idéale pour améliorer la productivité des groupes de travail, des succursales et des petites et moyennes entreprises affairés qui doivent répondre à une demande croissante en impression.

  • Image of bizhub C4000i thumbnail

    bizhub C4000i / C3300i

    Conçues exclusivement pour l’impression, les nouvelles imprimantes bizhubMD i-Series C4000i et C3300i au format compact combinent un contrôleur EmperonMD et une grande vitesse d’impression pouvant atteindre 42 impressions couleur par minute. C’est la solution idéale pour améliorer la productivité des environnements où se côtoient appareils multifonctions et équipement de bureau, des succursales et des petites et moyennes entreprises qui doivent produire de plus en plus de documents.

Afficheur de contenu Web- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions