Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

Compact
Multifunction Printers

  • Image of

    bizhub 28e

    The bizhub® 28e brings the productivity of compact MFP performance right to your desktop. This compact multifunction printer offers such attractive functions as high-resolution B&W prints, a 28 ppm copy speed, fast colour scanning from an 80-sheet reversing document feeder, and the power of a high-speed fax. The upside: You get all of this in a small, space-saving footprint.

  • Image of bizhub 4052 Compact Multifuction Printer

    bizhub 4052

    The bizhub 4052 provides crisp 42 ppm output to help you keep ahead of rising document demands. The advanced Emperon print system, dual scan document feeder, standard wireless connectivity and web browser, optional stapler inner-finisher, optional high-speed fax and intuitive touchscreen operation make this a valuable stand-alone solution or versatile addition to mixed networks of large and small MFPs.

  • Image of bizhub 4072 Compact Multifunction Office Printer

    bizhub 4752

    The bizhub 4752 is a valuable high-volume solution for today’s networked workflow – delivering up to 50 ppm B&W output and resolution up to 1200 dpi. The advanced Emperon print system and dual scan document feeder boost print/scan productivity and standard wireless and intuitive touchscreen operation enhance versatility. All that is packaged with a low-cost of operation to help reduce your expenses.

  • Image of bizhub C4050i thumbnail

    bizhub C4050i / C3350i

    The new i-Series compact colour MFPs house a powerful engine, a quad-core Central Processing Unit with standard 5 GB of memory and 256 GB SSD, which allows for quick-response and high-performance operations. The advanced Emperon print system, standard wireless connectivity and web browser, dual scan document feeder, high-speed fax and intuitive touchscreen operation make this a valuable stand-alone solution or versatile addition to mixed networks of large and small MFPs.

Afficheur de contenu Web- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

Appareils
multifonctions compacts

  • Image of

    bizhub 28e

    Grâce au bizhubMD 28e, vous profiterez de la productivité typique des appareils multifonctions directement à votre bureau! Cet appareil est doté d’une foule de fonctions pratiques telles que l’impression en noir et blanc à haute résolution, une vitesse de copie de 28 ppm, la numérisation couleur rapide depuis un alimenteur de documents recto verso d’une capacité de 80 feuilles et la puissante télécopie haute vitesse. Et tout cela dans un format compact réduisant l’encombrement!

  • Image of bizhub 4052 Compact Multifuction Printer

    bizhub 4052

    Le bizhub 4052 produit des images nettes à une vitesse de 42 ppm, permettant de faire face à la demande croissante. Le système d’impression Emperon avancé, l’alimenteur de documents à double balayage, la connectivité sans fil et le navigateur Web de série, le module d’agrafage interne et la télécopie haute vitesse en option ainsi que l’écran tactile intuitif font de ces appareils des solutions d’impression polyvalentes, qu’ils soient utilisés seuls ou ajoutés à un parc d’appareils multifonctions de tailles variées.

  • Image of bizhub 4072 Compact Multifunction Office Printer

    bizhub 4752

    Le bizhub 4752 est une solution d’exception à grand volume pour les processus documentaires réseautés d’aujourd’hui, imprimant en noir et blanc à une vitesse et à une résolution pouvant atteindre 50 ppm et 1200 ppp respectivement. Le système d’impression Emperon avancé et l’alimenteur de documents à double balayage haussent la productivité de l’impression et de la numérisation, et la connexion sans fil de série et l’écran tactile intuitif, la polyvalence. Tout ceci à faible coût d’exploitation pour vous aider à réduire vos dépenses.

  • Image of bizhub C4050i thumbnail

    bizhub C4050i / C3350i

    Les nouveaux appareils multifonctions couleur compacts i-Series sont équipés d’un puissant moteur, d’un processeur quadricœur, de 5 Go de mémoire vive et d’un disque SSD de 256 Go garantissant un traitement rapide et efficace. Le système d’impression Emperon avancé, la connectivité Wi-Fi et le navigateur Web de série, l’alimenteur de documents à double balayage, la télécopie haute vitesse et l’écran tactile intuitif font de ces appareils des solutions d’impression polyvalentes, qu’ils soient utilisés seuls ou ajoutés à un parc d’appareils multifonctions de tailles variées.