Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

Colour
Multifunction Printers

  • Image of bizhub C227

    bizhub C227

    The bizhub C227 multifunction colour printer provides productivity features to speed your output economically, including 22 ppm colour printing, plus scanning, powerful finishing options for right-size scalability and an enhanced control panel that features a new mobile connectivity area.

  • Image of bizhub C287

    bizhub C287

    The bizhub C287 multifunction printer provides productivity features to economically speed your output, including fast 28 ppm colour printing, plus scanning, powerful finishing options for right-size scalability and an enhanced control panel that features a new mobile connectivity area.

  • Image of bizhub C250i/C300i/c360i Multifunction Printer

    bizhub C360i/C300i/C250i

    The i-Series houses a powerful engine, a quad-core Central Processing Unit with standard 8 GB of memory and 256 GB SSD, which allows for quick-response, high-performance operations. With an additional combination of full-speed media printing range, high-speed one pass dual scan doc feeder, digital skew correction, and large capability trays, expertly blends reliable functionality with versatile serviceability.

  • Image of bizhub C650i thumb

    bizhub C650i / C550i / C450i

    The i-Series houses a powerful engine, a quad-core central processing unit with standard 8 GB of memory and 256 GB SSD, which allows for quick-response, high-performance operations. With an additional combination of full-speed media printing range, high-speed single pass dual scan document feeder as well as finishing options, digital skew correction, and large capability trays, the bizhub C650i series expertly blends reliable functionality with versatile serviceability.

  • Image of bizhub C659

    bizhub C659

    The bizhub C659 colour multifunction printer is the perfect platform for productive office environments with modular finishing and paper tray options, full mobile connectivity, user comfort and enhanced environmental performance. Add on Konica Minolta’s MarketPlace for apps and it’s truly user-customizable to be configured for specific departments and tasks.

  • Image of bizhub C750i thumnail

    bizhub C750i

    The i-Series houses a powerful engine, a quad-core central processing unit with standard 8 GB of memory and 256 GB SSD, which allows for quick-response, high-performance operations. With an additional combination of full-speed media printing range, high-speed single pass dual scan doc feeder as well as finishing options, digital skew correction, and large capability trays, it blends reliable functionality with versatile serviceability.

Afficheur de contenu Web- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

Appareils
multifonctions couleur

  • Image of bizhub C227

    bizhub C227

    Conçu pour améliorer la productivité de façon économique, l’appareil multifonction couleur bizhub C227 offre notamment une vitesse d’impression couleur de 22 ppm, une fonction de numérisation, de puissantes options de finition adaptées à vos besoins et un panneau de contrôle amélioré, qui comprend maintenant une nouvelle interface de connectivité mobile.

  • Image of bizhub C287

    bizhub C287

    Conçu pour améliorer la productivité en accélérant l’impression de façon économique, l’appareil multifonction bizhub C287 offre notamment une vitesse d’impression couleur élevée de 28 ppm, une fonction de numérisation, de puissantes options de finition adaptées à vos besoins ainsi qu’un panneau de contrôle amélioré qui comprend une nouvelle interface de connectivité mobile.

  • Image of bizhub C250i/C300i/c360i Multifunction Printer

    bizhub C360i/C300i/C250i

    Les appareils bizhub i-Series sont équipés d’un puissant moteur, d’un processeur quadricœur, de 8 Go de mémoire vive et d’un disque SSD de 256 Go garantissant un traitement rapide et efficace. Ensemble, l’impression à pleine vitesse sur toutes sortes de supports, l’alimenteur de documents haute vitesse à double balayage en une seule passe, la correction d’obliquité numérique et les tiroirs grande capacité assurent un fonctionnement des plus fiables et une grande flexibilité de maintenance.

  • Image of bizhub C650i thumb

    bizhub C650i / C550i / C450i

    Les appareils bizhub i-Series sont équipés d’un puissant moteur, d’un processeur quadricœur, de 8 Go de mémoire vive et d’un disque SSD de 256 Go garantissant un traitement rapide et efficace. Impression à pleine vitesse sur toutes sortes de supports, alimenteur de documents haute vitesse à double balayage en une seule passe, options de finition, correction d’obliquité numérique et tiroirs grande capacité : la gamme bizhub C650i allie un fonctionnement des plus fiables et une grande flexibilité de maintenance.

  • Image of bizhub C659

    bizhub C659

    Un vrai coup de pouce à la productivité des environnements de bureau, l’appareil multifonction couleur bizhub C659 offre des options modulables de finition et de tiroirs papier, une pleine connectivité mobile, une interface conviviale et des caractéristiques écologiques avancées. Ajoutez-y des applications à partir de Konica Minolta MarketPlace, et vous obtenez un appareil entièrement adaptable à chaque utilisateur, tâche et service.

  • Image of bizhub C750i thumnail

    bizhub C750i

    La i-Series abrite un moteur puissant, une unité de traitement central quad-core avec 8 Go de mémoire standard et 256 Go de SSD, ce qui permet des opérations rapides et performantes. Avec une combinaison supplémentaire de gamme d’impression multimédia pleine vitesse, d’alimentation de document double balayage haute vitesse en un seul passage ainsi que les options de finition, de correction d’inclinaison numérique et de plateaux de grande capacité, la i-Series allie fonctionnement fiable et facilité d’entretien.