Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

Philosophy

The Creation of New Value

This is the reason Konica Minolta exists. And what guides everything we do as a company. It’s our goal to identify the values that our customers and society seek as a whole — and then do what we can to meet those needs.

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions
click to view Konica Minolta Philosophy video

We believe in bringing the ideas of customers and society to life through innovation and contribute to the creation of a high-quality society. We're determined to be a company vital to humanity by providing exciting innovation that exceeds everyone's expectations. We're committed to being a company that stands firmly in the tracks of our values even in difficult times with a solid and quality business base, ensuring we remain courageous and ready to provide new value in the face of any challenge.

 

This is the reason Konica Minolta exists. And what guides everything we do as a company. It’s our goal to identify the values that our customers and society seek as a whole — and then do what we can to meet those needs.

 

Vision - Possessing a mindset that drives us to best serve and improve the quality of society in all our activities, we’re determined to become a company that’s vital to global society by providing excitement which exceeds the expectations of all.

Konica Minolta Philosophy

Afficheur de contenu Web- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

Philosophie

La création de nouvelles valeurs

Voilà la raison d’être de Konica Minolta. Voilà ce qui guide toutes nos actions en tant qu’entreprise. C’est pourquoi nous nous donnons pour objectif de découvrir les valeurs auxquelles nos clients et la société tout entière aspirent, puis de faire tout en notre pouvoir pour répondre à ces besoins.

Afficheur de contenu Web- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions
Lien vers la vidéo de Philosophie Konica Minolta

Nous nous employons à innover pour donner forme aux idées de nos clients et de la société et pour ainsi contribuer à la création d’une société de grande qualité. Nous voulons nous positionner comme une entreprise vitale pour la société en proposant des innovations stimulantes qui dépasseront toutes les attentes. Nous sommes déterminés à rester fidèles à nos valeurs même dans les périodes difficiles grâce à de solides assises professionnelles, et à continuer de faire preuve de courage pour offrir de la valeur ajoutée dans l’adversité.

 

Voilà la raison d’être de Konica Minolta. Voilà ce qui guide toutes nos actions en tant qu’entreprise. C’est pourquoi nous nous donnons pour objectif de découvrir les valeurs auxquelles nos clients et la société tout entière aspirent, puis de faire tout en notre pouvoir pour répondre à ces besoins.

 

Vision : C’est pour mieux servir la société et améliorer la qualité de vie des gens que nous nous efforçons au quotidien de procurer une excitation dépassant toutes les attentes et ainsi de devenir une entreprise vitale pour la société.


 

Philosophie de Konica Minolta