Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

Community

Our Community, our neighbourhood

There's no place like home. And we're very active in helping to keep our local community healthy and vibrant. Konica Minolta is proud to support various charities and organizations near our home -- whether it be planting new trees in a public space, participating in environmental education workshops or donating 3D printers to schools. This is our way of staying connected to our surrounding neighbours who make us feel at home every day.

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions
  • Project Big Logo

    Konica Minolta and our Dealer Partners are proud to support various Canadian charities and organizations through donations, sponsorships and the volunteer efforts of our employees to charities within their communities. This act of kindness positively impacts hundreds of deserving individuals, and can transform lives for the better.

    There is strength in numbers. Alone we have our limitations, but together with the same goal, we can Think, Dream, Act, Inspire and Believe BIG. Konica Minolta proudly presents Project “BIG”. Click here to apply for a donation or sponsorship.

  • the KM Social

    KM Social

    In Canada, our employees support charities that enhance the health and well-being of the communities in which we work. At our head office, the Konica Minolta Social Committee — locally known as the KM Social — conducts office fundraising events like pancake breakfasts, bake sales and selling treats like samosas and Portuguese tarts. These events help bring our people together in support of a common goal: boost company morale and keep everyone connected.

  • Holiday Season

    The holiday season is our time to give back. For many Canadians, this involves sharing gifts and giving charitably to causes to help others. Konica Minolta has supported The Salvation Army Angel Program where our employees donated Christmas gifts for children and families in the City of Mississauga, creating a better holiday season for the children in our community.

Afficheur de contenu Web- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

Engagement communautaire

Notre communauté, notre quartier

Comme le veut le dicton, on n’est jamais aussi bien que chez soi! C’est pourquoi nous œuvrons à entretenir un lien étroit avec les communautés locales. Konica Minolta est fière de soutenir diverses œuvres de bienfaisance et organisations au pays par l’octroi de dons et de commandites et l’action bénévole de ses employés. De plus, elle s’efforce d’opérer des changements socialement responsables qui profitent non seulement à sa communauté, mais aussi au monde entier.

Afficheur de contenu Web- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions
  • Project Big Logo

    Konica Minolta et ses concessionnaires partenaires sont fiers de soutenir diverses œuvres de bienfaisance et organismes au pays par l’octroi de dons et de commandites et l’action bénévole des employés. Ces bonnes actions ont des effets bénéfiques sur des centaines de personnes qui le méritent, et peuvent même changer des vies.

    L’union fait la force. Seuls, nous avons nos limites. Mais ensemble, avec le même objectif, nous pouvons réfléchir, rêver, agir, inspirer et croire en GRAND. Konica Minolta est fière de présenter le Projet BIG. Cliquez ici pour faire une demande de don ou de commandite.

  • the KM Social

    Club social de KM

    Au Canada, nos employés soutiennent des œuvres de bienfaisance qui améliorent la santé et le bien-être des collectivités dans lesquelles ils travaillent. Au siège social, le club social de Konica Minolta – ou club social de KM – organise des événements-bénéfices comme des déjeuners de crêpes et des ventes de pâtisseries et de gâteries (notamment des samossas et des tartelettes portugaises). Ces événements rassembleurs ont un objectif commun : améliorer le moral des employés et entretenir les liens.

  • Temps des Fêtes

    Le temps des Fêtes, c’est le temps de redonner. D’ailleurs, de nombreux Canadiens en profitent pour offrir des cadeaux et donner généreusement à des causes afin d’aider leur prochain. C’est pourquoi Konica Minolta a soutenu le programme Angel de l’Armée du Salut, dans le cadre duquel les employés ont remis des cadeaux de Noël à des enfants et des familles de Mississauga, égayant ainsi le temps des Fêtes de plusieurs enfants de la communauté.