Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

Awards

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions
  • Better Buys Editor's Choice Award 2019

    Better Buys

    Better Buys has once again recognized Konica Minolta with one of its Editor’s Choice Awards. The new bizhub C360i Series was one of the select few honoured with an award in the MFP category for 3Q 2019. The bizhub C360i Series stood out for its robust features such as fast engine speed, flexible paper-handling and customizable touchscreen interface. Better Buys evaluates all products on a vast range of criteria including unique features, value to customers and price.

  • BLI Education Pacesetter - 2019

    BLI Education Pacesetter - 2019

    Keypoint Intelligence recognized Konica Minolta for its leading education technologies and IT services with two BLI PaceSetter Awards in both the K-12 and Higher Education markets. Konica Minolta is the first single company to have won both education categories in the same year. Awards are given to the leading document imaging OEMs that excel in various key areas such as service and support offerings, hardware and software portfolios, and demonstrated market leadership.

  • Brand Keys 2019

    Brand Keys 2019

    We have been awarded with Brand Keys’ Customer Loyalty Award for the twelfth consecutive year. This is their 24th annual survey that evaluates companies on their ability to meet customer needs and excel against competitors. According to the 2019 Brand Keys Customer Loyalty Engagement Index, Konica Minolta has been recognized for Brand Loyalty in the “MFP Office Copier,” (multifunction printer), category. Brand Keys is a New York-based brand engagement and customer loyalty research consultancy.

  • Buyers Lab 2019 PRO Award

    Buyers Lab 2019 PRO Award

    Konica Minolta was awarded two PRO awards from Keypoint Intelligence’s Buyers Lab (BLI) for 2019. Both the AccurioPress 6136 and AccurioPress C3080 Digital Presses were recognized for their performance in critical areas such as job management and media handling. This recognition reinforces Konica Minolta as a leader in the field of digital ink press production. BLI tests for productivity, image quality, ease of use and more when evaluating applicants in order to select the best in production technology.

  • Managed IT Editor's Choice 2019. Konica Minolta Workplace Hub

    Managed.IT Editor’s Choice

    Konica Minolta’s Workplace Hub solution received the prestigious Editor’s Choice award by Managed.IT Magazine. The Editor’s Choice award is based on three key criteria – design, innovation and functionality – and the editor felt that Workplace Hub was a great example of combining these aspects into an exemplary solution for the workplace. Managed.IT Magazine is the only dedicated Managed Services & Solutions magazine for IT managers and aims to provide IT decision-makers with the information they need to improve their technology management, efficiency and capabilities.

  • Konica Minolta Logo

    Australian Human Rights Award

    The Human Rights Award is the pinnacle of human rights recognition in Australia, highlighting the outstanding contribution of individuals and organizations in promoting and protecting human rights and freedom. Konica Minolta received this top honour in 2018 in the business category.

  • The World Technology Network Logo

    World Technology Network IT Software Award Finalist

    Konica Minolta has been named a Finalist in the 2017 World Technology Network (WTN) Awards “IT Software” category for its Dispatcher Phoenix software. The awards are sponsored by the WTN, a curated membership community comprised of the world's most innovative individuals and organizations in science, technology and related fields. Here’s the complete list of winners.

  • Software Line of the Year 2018 from Buyers Lab

    BLI - 2018 Software Line of the Year

    Konica Minolta Business Solutions U.S.A., Inc. has been honoured with the prestigious 2018 Document Imaging Software Line of the Year award from the analysts at Keypoint Intelligence.

  • Top 100 Logo

    Acquisition Recognized by Mergers & Acquisitions Top Honors

    We’ve been named to After Nines Inc.’s ChannelE2E 100 list of top 100 mergers and acquisitions for our acquisition of MOBOTIX AG, a German manufacturer of video surveillance systems. The ChannelE2E 100 list celebrates businesses that are blending organic and mergers and acquisitions growth with an emphasis on strategic acquisitions.

  • MSPmentor 501 2015 Edition

    Penton Technology’s MSPmentor 501 List of Top Managed Service Providers

    IT Weapons is a part of Penton Technology’s MSPmentor 501 list of top Managed Service Providers in the world. Each year, MSPmentor gathers information for its annual rankings through the participation of managed service providers from around the world. Rankings are based on annual recurring revenues, innovative product offerings, peer recognition, and more. In what proved to be a competitive year for growing MSPs, the top MSPmentor 501 companies recorded higher recurring revenues than ever before. As of 2015, IT Weapon’s has been one of the top 100 companies three years in a row.

  • CRN Tech Elite 250 2015.

    CRN Tech Elite 250

    IT Weapons was recently named to The Channel Company’s CRN Tech Elite 250 for 2014 and 2015. This annual list honours IT solution providers that are dedicated to the ongoing education and training of their employees through advanced technical certifications from top technology vendors. The Tech Elite 250 list highlights the solution providers who have the most advanced levels of technical expertise in our industry – maintaining the highest levels of partnership with leading technologies like Cisco, Citrix, Dell, Microsoft, VMware, EMC, HP, IBM, NetApp, Symantec, and many more. These certifications allow IT solutions providers to deliver premium service and support to their customers.

  • CDN Top 100 Solution Providers of 2014. CDN Top 100 Solution Providers of 2015.

    CDN Top 100 Solution Providers List

    IT Weapons, a division of Konica Minolta, is on the CDN Top 100 Solution Providers list for 2014 and 2015, a list comprised of the top IT solution providers across Canada. This annual ranking, which is compiled through a joint collaboration between the Computer Dealer News (CDN) and IDC, honours IT companies that are committed to innovation and constant growth.

  • MGI. iFOIL.

    Leadership in Innovation Award in the 28th DuPont Awards for Packaging Innovation

    Konica Minolta is a master distribution partner for MGI’s full product line in Canada. MGI is the recipient of the Leadership in Innovation Award in the 28th DuPont Awards for Packaging Innovation for its ground-breaking, cutting-edge excellence in 3D digital print packaging technology.  MGI’s digital spot UV and hot foiling technology offers the ability to produce personalized embossed foil and decorative special effects via variable data and can be produced on runs ranging from one to 100,000 with the same setup. Requiring no screens and no dies, MGI’s innovation gives brand owners the opportunity to cost-effectively add enhanced graphics to labels, cartons, or even printed collateral in both an on-demand and variable data manner. This technology allows regular 2D spot UV varnish coats, 3D embossed textured effects and variable data embossed foils all to be printed on the same machine in one pass. It represents the next-generation of digital package decoration at a time when most digital print technologies are focused on general print quality.

  • Better Buys for Business Editor's Choice 2016

    Better Buys for Business

    Konica Minolta’s bizhub MFP colour and monochrome devices have won a number of Editor’s Choice awards from Better Buys for Business (BBB) over the years, and in 2016 we added our colour bizhub C227 and bizhub C287 to that impressive list.  In 2013, we received the Innovative Product of the Year Award in the Colour Multifunctional and High-Volume Machines Category for the bizhub C224e, C284e, C236e, C654e and C754e Colour MFPs. In 2012, we won the Innovative Product of the Year Award for our bizhub PRO 951 Production Print System. Better Buys for Business is an experienced team of office equipment analysts who provide objective product reviews so customers can make informed buying decisions about all types of office equipment. The BBB Editor’s Choice Awards are given to newer office equipment that delivers the highest level of performance and offers the greatest value in a given category.

  • 2016 Sustainability World Index Placement for Fifth Consecutive Year

    We have been named to the Dow Jones Sustainability World Index (DJSI World) for the fifth consecutive time in a row in recognition of our economic, environmental and social performance. We’ve also been named to the Dow Jones Sustainability Asia Pacific Index (DJSI Asia Pacific) for the eighth consecutive year.

  • Brand Keys. Customer Loyalty Engagement Index 2016.

    Brand Keys 2016

    We have been awarded with Brand Keys’ Customer Loyalty Award for the ninth consecutive year. This is their 21st annual survey that evaluates companies on their ability to meet customer needs and excel against competitors. Brand Keys is a New York-based brand engagement and customer loyalty research consultancy.

  • RobecoSAM Sustainability Award. Silver Class 2016.

    2016 RobecoSAM Sustainability Award- Silver Class

    We have been awarded silver class for the 2016 RobecoSAM Sustainability Award. We earned this rating in computers, peripherals and office electronics because of our commitment to environmental and economic goals. RobecoSAM is a Swiss-based investment specialist and annually invites 3,000 companies to be evaluated for this award. The placements include gold, silver and bronze.

  • Nikkei Environmental Management Survey

    We have ranked first out of 413 companies for the second consecutive year in the 19th annual Nikkei Environmental Management Survey. This survey evaluates Japanese companies on their sustainability initiatives in both environmental and business management.

  • MSPmentor. 501 2016 Edition. The Ultimate Guide to the World's Best MSPs.

    MSPmentor 501 Global Rankings

    For the fifth year in a row, we have been recognized as one of the top IT Services providers by MSPmentor 501, a distinguished report identifying the world’s top 10 managed services providers (MSPs). We were able to achieve this year’s rankings through the combined revenue and resources of our three IT Services divisions: All Covered (US), Symquest (US) and IT Weapons (CA).

    The MSPmentor 501 report recognizes top managed services providers based on a range of metrics, including annual managed services revenue growth, revenue per employee, managed services offered and customer devices managed.

  • Better Buys for Business. Editor's Choice.

    Better Buys for Business

    Better Buys for Business (BBB) is an experienced team of office equipment analysts who provide objective product reviews so customers can make informed buying decisions about all types of office equipment. The BBB Editor’s Choice Awards are given to newer office equipment that delivers the highest level of performance and offers the greatest value in a given category. In recent years, Konica Minolta’s bizhub MFP colour and monochrome devices have won a number of Editor’s Choice awards from BBB, including awards for nine A3 MFPs and three A4 printers in 2013. Also in 2013, Konica Minolta received the Innovative Product of the Year Award in the Colour Multifunctional and High-Volume Machines Category for the bizhub C224e, C284e, C236e, C654e and C754e Colour MFPs. In 2012, we won the Innovative Product of the Year Award for our bizhub PRO 951 Production Print System.

  • Good Design Award 2015.

    Good Design Award

    Konica Minolta’s A3 Monochrome MFP bizhub® 287/227 won the Good Design Award 2015 by the Japan Institute of Design Promotion (JDP) for its A3 monochrome MFP (multi-functional peripheral) bizhub® 287/227, and its mobile application bizhub® Remote Access. Both hardware and software were recognized for overall excellence in thoughtful design. Both products were evaluated based on criteria for concept, design and product features.

  • 2014 Magic Quadrant For Managed Print and Content Services Award

    Konica Minolta has been placed in the Leaders Quadrant of the 2014 Magic Quadrant for Managed Print and Content Services. Konica Minolta has received this distinction because of its completeness of vision and ability to execute. Gartner's Magic Quadrant for Managed Print and Content Services serves as a guide for organizations to identify and evaluate technology providers that deliver managed services for multifunction printers, printer products and device-monitoring software technology within their organizations.

  • 2016 BLI Buyers Lab. Outstanding Achievement.

    Buyers Lab Winter 2016 Picks Award

    We achieved three Buyers Lab Winter 2016 Pick Awards for our bizhub® Marketplace Chameleon, bizhub® C368 and bizhub® 287. These products and solutions stood out for their adaptability, mobility and customer-friendly features. BLI Pick Awards are given to companies that, based on BLI’s comprehensive lab tests, excel in meeting buyers’ needs.

Afficheur de contenu Web- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

Prix

Afficheur de contenu Web- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions
  • Better Buys Editor's Choice Award 2019

    Better Buys

    Better Buys a une fois de plus décerné un prix « Editor’s Choice » à Konica Minolta. En effet, la nouvelle gamme bizhub C360i fait partie des rares produits primés dans la catégorie des appareils multifonctions au T3 de 2019. La gamme s’est démarquée par son ensemble de caractéristiques robustes, dont son moteur rapide, sa prise en charge d’une foule de supports et son interface tactile personnalisable. Better Buys évalue les produits en tenant compte de nombreux critères, dont les fonctions exclusives, l’utilité et le prix.

  • BLI – Prix de chef de file en éducation 2019

    BLI – Prix de chef de file en éducation 2019

    Keypoint Intelligence/BLI a souligné l’excellence des services de TI et des technologies pour le milieu de l’éducation de Konica Minolta en lui décernant deux prix « PaceSetter », l’un dans la catégorie des écoles primaires et secondaires, et l’autre dans celle de l’enseignement supérieur. Konica Minolta est d’ailleurs la première entreprise indépendante à remporter un prix dans les deux catégories la même année. Ces distinctions sont remises aux fabricants de matériel d’imagerie documentaire qui se démarquent à différents égards, par exemple dans la qualité de leur offre de service et de soutien, l’excellence de leurs appareils et leurs logiciels et leur esprit d’innovation dans le marché.

  • Brand Keys 2019

    Brand Keys 2019

    Brand Keys a reconnu Konica Minolta comme la marque numéro un en matière de fidélité des clients pour une 12e année consécutive. L’année 2019 marque la 24e édition de cet exercice annuel d’évaluation de la capacité des entreprises à répondre aux besoins des clients et à dépasser la concurrence, et Konica Minolta y a décroché la première place dans la catégorie des appareils multifonctions. Brand Keys est une firme new-yorkaise d’experts-conseils en attachement et en fidélité à la marque.

  • Buyers Laboratory – Prix « PRO » 2019

    Buyers Laboratory – Prix « PRO » 2019

    Konica Minolta a remporté deux prix « PRO » de Keypoint Intelligence/Buyers Laboratory (BLI) en 2019. C’est la performance exceptionnelle des presses numériques AccurioPress 6136 et C3080 sur des points cruciaux comme le traitement des tâches et des supports qui lui a valu cette distinction. Konica Minolta renforce ainsi sa position de chef de file dans le secteur de l’impression sur presse numérique à jet d’encre. Pour choisir la meilleure technologie de production, BLI prend en compte la productivité, la qualité d’image et la convivialité entre autres critères.

  • Prix « Editor’s Choice » de Managed.IT 2019

    Prix « Editor’s Choice » de Managed.IT

    Workplace Hub de Konica Minolta a reçu le prestigieux prix « Editor’s Choice » du magazine Managed.IT. Le rédacteur en chef du magazine a jugé que Workplace Hub était une excellente combinaison des trois points pris en considération – le design, l’innovation et la fonctionnalité – en une solution magistrale pour le milieu de travail. Seul magazine entièrement consacré aux services et aux solutions gérés, Managed.IT entend fournir aux directeurs des TI et autres preneurs de décision du secteur de l’information dont ils ont besoin pour améliorer la gestion, l’efficacité et les capacités de leurs technologies.

  • Konica Minolta Logo

    Prix des droits de la personne de l’Australie

    Le prix des droits de la personne est le summum de la reconnaissance en la matière en Australie. Il est décerné aux personnes et aux organisations ayant contribué de façon exceptionnelle à la promotion et à la protection des droits de la personne et des libertés fondamentales. Konica Minolta a reçu cette prestigieuse distinction en 2018 dans la catégorie des entreprises.

  • The World Technology Network Logo

    Finaliste pour le prix des logiciels du World Technology Network

    Konica Minolta s’est placée parmi les finalistes pour le prix des logiciels 2017 du World Technology Network (WTN) grâce à son logiciel Dispatcher Phoenix. Ces prix sont commandités par le WTN, un groupe d’experts triés sur le volet parmi les personnes et les organisations les plus innovatrices en science, en technologie et dans les domaines connexes. La liste complète des gagnants se trouve ici.

  • BLI – Gamme de logiciels de l’année 2018

    BLI – Gamme de logiciels de l’année 2018

    Konica Minolta Business Solutions U.S.A., Inc. a reçu le prestigieux prix de la gamme de logiciels en imagerie documentaire de l’année 2018, décerné par les analystes de Keypoint Intelligence.

  • Top 100 Logo

    Prix pour une acquisition exceptionnelle

    Konica Minolta figure au palmarès des 100 meilleures fusions et acquisitions de ChannelE2E, une division d’After Nines Inc., pour son acquisition de MOBOTIX AG, un fabricant allemand de systèmes de surveillance vidéo. Ce palmarès regroupe les entreprises qui savent optimiser leur croissance tant à l’interne qu’avec des fusions et des acquisitions stratégiques.

  • MSPmentor 501 2015 Edition.

    Palmarès MSPmentor 501 des fournisseurs de services gérés de Penton Technology

    IT Weapons figure au palmarès MSPmentor 501 de 2015 de Penton Technology. Regroupant les meilleurs fournisseurs de services gérés du monde, ce classement annuel est établi selon les données recueillies auprès de ceux-ci (recettes ordinaires, offre de produits novateurs, reconnaissance par les pairs, etc.). Malgré une année concurrentielle pour les fournisseurs de services gérés en croissance, ceux qui font partie du palmarès ont enregistré des recettes ordinaires plus élevées que jamais. C’est la troisième année consécutive qu’IT Weapons se taille une place parmi les 100 meilleurs fournisseurs.

  • CRN Tech Elite 205 2015

    Palmarès CRN Tech Elite 250

    IT Weapons figure aux palmarès CRN Tech Elite 250 de Channel Company pour 2014 et 2015. Ce classement annuel met en évidence les fournisseurs de solutions de TI qui favorisent la formation et le perfectionnement continus de leurs employés en faisant en sorte qu’ils obtiennent des certifications techniques avancées auprès des plus grands fournisseurs de technologie. Ainsi, les entreprises qui y figurent détiennent la plus grande expertise technique du secteur et entretiennent une étroite collaboration avec des chefs de file des technologies tels que Cisco, Citrix, Dell, Microsoft, VMware, EMC, HP, IBM, NetApp et Symantec. Grâce à ces certifications, les fournisseurs de solutions de TI sont en mesure d’offrir des services et du soutien de première qualité à leurs clients.

  • CDN Top 100 Solution Providers of 2014. CDN Top 100 Solution Providers of 2015.

    Palmarès des 100 fournisseurs de solutions de CDN

    IT Weapons, division de Konica Minolta, figure aux palmarès 2014 et 2015 des 100 fournisseurs de solutions de TI au Canada. Ce classement annuel, fruit de la collaboration entre Computer Dealer News (CDN) et IDC, récompense les entreprises de TI axées sur l’innovation et la croissance constante.

  • MGI. iFOIL.

    Chef de file de l’innovation des 28e prix Innovation en matière d’emballages de DuPont

    Konica Minolta est l’un des principaux distributeurs de gamme complète de MGI au Canada. C’est d’ailleurs cette dernière qui a remporté le prix de chef de file de l’innovation dans le cadre des 28e prix Innovation en matière d’emballages de DuPont pour sa révolutionnaire technologie d’impression numérique 3D d’emballages. La technologie de vernissage UV sélectif et numérique et de dorure à chaud de MGI peut produire des effets gaufrés et dorés et des effets visuels décoratifs personnalisés au moyen de données variables dans des tirages allant de 1 à 100 000 impressions avec une seule et même configuration. Ne nécessitant aucun écran ni aucune forme de découpe, la technologie novatrice de MGI permet aux grandes entreprises d’ajouter à moindre coût des images de qualité à leurs étiquettes, à leurs emballages et même à leurs documents papier, tant sur demande qu’avec des données variables. En outre, grâce à cette technologie, il est possible d’appliquer un vernissage UV sélectif 2D ordinaire, une texture 3D et une dorure gaufrée au moyen de données variables depuis un seul appareil et en une seule passe. Cette technologie de nouvelle génération se distingue de la plupart des autres technologies d’impression numérique du fait qu’elle est axée sur la décoration des emballages plutôt que sur la qualité générale d’impression.

  • Better Buys for Business Editor's Choice 2016

    Better Buys for Business

    Au fil des ans, les appareils multifonctions couleur et monochromes bizhub de Konica Minolta ont remporté de nombreux prix « Editor’s Choice » de Better Buys for Business (BBB). En 2016, les bizhub C227 et C287 se sont joints à cette impressionnante liste. De plus, en 2013, Konica Minolta a reçu le prix du produit novateur de l’année dans la catégorie des appareils multifonctions couleur et des appareils à grand volume pour les appareils multifonctions couleur bizhub C224e, C284e, C236e, C654e et C754e. En 2012, elle l’avait obtenu pour son système d’impression de production bizhub PRO 951. Better Buys for Business est une équipe expérimentée d’analystes d’équipement de bureau qui fournissent des évaluations objectives des produits pour aider les clients à prendre des décisions d’achat éclairées sur tous les types d’équipement de bureau. Les prix « Editor’s Choice » de BBB sont décernés à l’équipement de bureau récent dont les résultats et le rapport qualité-prix sont les meilleurs dans une catégorie donnée.

  • Member of Dow Jones Sustainability Indices in collaboration with RobecoSAM

    Présence à l’indice mondial de durabilité Dow Jones pour une cinquième année consécutive en 2016

    Konica Minolta figure à l’indice mondial de durabilité Dow Jones (DJSI World) pour une cinquième année consécutive en raison de ses résultats économiques, environnementaux et sociaux. Elle a également été nommée à l’indice de durabilité Dow Jones de l’Asie-Pacifique (DJSI Asia Pacific) pour la huitième année consécutive.

  • Brand Keys. Customer Loyalty Engagement Index 2016

    Brand Keys 2016

    Nous avons reçu le prix de la fidélité des clients de Brand Keys pour la neuvième année consécutive, dans le cadre de son 21e sondage annuel qui évalue à quel point les entreprises satisfont les besoins de leurs clients et se démarquent de leurs concurrents. Brand Keys est une firme new-yorkaise d’experts-conseils en attachement et en fidélité à la marque.

  • RobecoSAM Sustainability Award Silver Class 2016

    Prix de la durabilité de RobecoSAM 2016 – catégorie « Argent »

    Nous avons été classés dans la catégorie « Argent » de l’annuaire de durabilité de RobecoSAM pour 2016. Nous avons reçu cette distinction dans le secteur « ordinateurs, périphériques et équipement électronique de bureau » en raison de nos efforts pour atteindre des objectifs environnementaux et économiques. RobecoSAM est une société d’investissement suisse qui évalue chaque année 3 000 entreprises pour établir son classement. Celui-ci comporte trois catégories : Or, Argent et Bronze.

  • Sondage de Nikkei sur la gestion environnementale

    Nous nous sommes classés au premier rang sur 413 entreprises pour une deuxième année consécutive dans le cadre du 19e sondage de Nikkei sur la gestion environnementale. Ce sondage évalue des entreprises japonaises sur leurs initiatives en matière de durabilité, tant sur le plan environnemental que commercial.

  • MSPmentor. 501 2016 Edition. The ultimate guide to the world's best MSPs

    Classement mondial de MSPmentor 501

    Pour la cinquième année consécutive, nous avons été reconnus comme l’un des meilleurs fournisseurs de services de TI par MSPmentor 501, un éminent rapport qui détermine les 10 meilleurs fournisseurs de services gérés du monde. Nous avons réussi à figurer dans le classement de cette année grâce aux revenus et aux ressources de nos trois divisions de services de TI :

    All Covered (É.-U.), Symquest (É.-U.) et IT Weapons (Can.). Le rapport MSPmentor 501 établit son classement selon différents critères, comme la croissance annuelle des revenus des services gérés, le revenu par employé, l’offre de services gérés et le nombre d’appareils gérés.

  • Better Buys for Business Editor's Choice

    Better Buys for Business

    Better Buys for Business (BBB) est une équipe expérimentée d’analystes d’équipement de bureau qui fournissent des évaluations objectives des produits pour aider les clients à prendre des décisions d’achat éclairées sur tous les types d’équipement de bureau. Les prix « Editor’s Choice » de BBB sont décernés à l’équipement de bureau récent dont les résultats et le rapport qualité-prix sont les meilleurs au sein d’une catégorie. Ces dernières années, les appareils multifonctions couleur et monochromes bizhubᴹᴰ de Konica Minolta ont remporté plusieurs prix « Editor’s Choice » de BBB; c’est notamment le cas de neuf appareils multifonctions A3 et de trois imprimantes A4 en 2013. Cette année-là, Konica Minolta a également remporté le prix du produit novateur de l’année dans la catégorie des appareils multifonctions couleur et des appareils à grand volume pour les appareils multifonctions couleur bizhubᴹᴰ C224e, C284e, C236e, C654e et C754e. En 2012, nous l’avions obtenu pour notre système d’impression de production bizhubᴹᴰ PRO 951.

  • Good Design Award 2015

    Prix Good Design

    Konica Minolta a remporté le prix Good Design 2015, décerné par le Japan Institute of Design Promotion (JDP), pour ses appareils multifonctions monochromes A3 bizhubᴹᴰ 287/227 et de son application mobile bizhubᴹᴰ Remote Access, tous récompensés pour l’excellence globale de leur design bien pensé. Ils ont été évalués selon différents critères de conception, de design et de fonctionnalité.

  • Prix des quadrants magiques des services d’impression et de contenu gérés de 2014

    Konica Minolta s’est taillé une place dans le quadrant des chefs de file du classement des quadrants magiques des services d’impression et de contenu gérés de 2014. Elle a reçu cette distinction pour sa vision globale et sa capacité d’exécution. Les quadrants magiques de Gartner pour les services d’impression et de contenu gérés aident les organisations à trouver et à évaluer des fournisseurs de technologies offrant des services gérés pour des appareils multifonctions, des imprimantes et des logiciels de surveillance des appareils.

  • 2016 BLI Buyers Lab. Outstanding Achievement

    Prix « Pick » de l’hiver 2016 de Buyers Laboratory

    Nous avons obtenu trois prix « Pick » de l’hiver 2016 de Buyers Laboratory (BLI) pour nos bizhubMD Marketplace Chameleon, C368 et 287. Ces produits et ces solutions se sont démarqués par leur adaptabilité, leur mobilité et leurs fonctions faciles à utiliser. Les prix « Pick » sont décernés aux entreprises qui satisfont largement aux besoins de leurs clients selon des tests complets effectués en laboratoire par BLI.