Z6_0IDCHAS0L8U610QH5I7B5V10R2
Z7_0IDCHAS0L8U610QH5I7B5V10F4

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

Virtual Events

Innovation through Digital Transformation

Introducing our new and exciting virtual events series: Innovation through Digital Transformation. This new series is focused on leveraging both industry thought leaders as well as existing partnerships as we rethink the changing world of work. Backed by innovative technologies, Konica Minolta is paving the way toward redefining digital transformation and the future of work as we know it. Be sure to tune in weekly as we present new topics of interest and share them with your customers/prospects. Get started now!

 
Click here to view on demand webinars

Z7_0IDCHAS0L8U610QH5I7B5V10F6

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions
  • Discover the Latest Wide Format Trends

    June 22, 2022    11 am PST | 2 pm EST | 8 pm CET

    Pandemics. Supply chain problems. Labour shortages. These issues have been a daunting challenge for the print industry. What's next? And how can you profit?

    That's the topic of our next webinar presented by Marco Boer, Vice President, IT Strategies, and hosted by Ken Hanulec Vice President, Worldwide Marketing, EFI.

    This session will cover the trends ahead that foreshadow a faster return for higher-volume, wide-format graphics than might have been anticipated.

    Register now to assure your spot - and discover the trends that foreshadow a faster return for higher-volume, wide-format graphics than you might have anticipated.

    REGISTER NOW!