Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

Photo Scanners

  • Image of Kodak PS50

    Kodak PS50

    The Kodak PS50 desktop scanner makes a valuable, increasingly popular service available to all: Converting photographs and other printed memorabilia into digital images quickly and easily. Now whole boxes of old and new photos can become JPEG or TIFF files in minutes.

  • Image of Kodak PS55

    Kodak PS55

    The Kodak PS55 scanner makes a valuable, increasingly popular service available to all: Scanning photographs and other printed memorabilia and converting them into digital images quickly and easily. Add the PS55 kit for self-service options – ideal for libraries, retail locations, government agencies and other consumer-friendly, walk-up locations.

  • Image of Kodak PS80

    Kodak PS80

    Say goodbye to the days of slow flatbed scanning! Scanning pictures and other memorabilia is now fast and easy — with great profit potential — thanks to the Picture Saver Kodak PS80 scanner. You can now scan more photos in just one minute! And the image quality and automatic enhancements are simply dazzling.

Afficheur de contenu Web- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

Numériseurs de photos

  • Image of Kodak PS50

    Kodak PS50

    Grâce au numériseur de bureau Kodak PS50, un service précieux et de plus en plus populaire est à la portée de tous : la conversion rapide et facile de photos et de souvenirs imprimés en images numériques. Ainsi, vous pourrez enregistrer des boîtes de photos, anciennes et récentes, en format JPEG ou TIFF, et ce, en quelques minutes à peine.

  • Image of Kodak PS55

    Kodak PS55

    Grâce au numériseur Kodak PS55, un service précieux et de plus en plus populaire est à la portée de tous : la conversion rapide et facile de photos et de souvenirs imprimés en images numériques. Combiné à la trousse PS55, qui ajoute des options libre-service, ce numériseur convient parfaitement aux bibliothèques, aux commerces de détail, aux organismes gouvernementaux et à toutes sortes d’applications libre-service conviviales.

  • Image of Kodak PS80

    Kodak PS80

    L’époque des longs processus de numérisation à plat est révolue! En effet, la numérisation de photos et d’autres souvenirs est plus rapide, facile et profitable que jamais grâce au numériseur Kodak PS80 : il vous permet de numériser davantage de photos par minute et offre une qualité d’image et des fonctions de retouche automatique tout simplement éblouissantes.