Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

Industrial Printing

  • Image of Meteor Unlimited Colors XL+ - small image

    Meteor Unlimited Colors XL+

    Fully integrated with the award-winning iFOIL technology featuring a process that creates a Meteor Unlimited Colors inline printing and foiling solution. This unique 100 percent digital production process integrates a printing press and post-press foiling system which gives Print Service Providers and converters the ability to output with a virtually unlimited number of colours via the blending of CMYK toner and the reflective qualities of foil — including a rainbow spectrum of hues with metallic, glitter and holographic effects. Exclusive to this model is its ability to print projects up to 47'' long.

  • Image of MGI iFOIL S Printing Press small image

    MGI iFOIL S Printing Press

    The MGI iFOIL S helps complement your JETvarnish 3DS with inline embossing and hot foil stamping through a 100 percent digital process. Add foil with virtually no set up and at high speeds, but also provide the ability to offer a new, never-before-seen finish; the personalization of embossed hot foil stamping.

  • Image of MGI JetVarnish 3D Evolution

    MGI JETvarnish 3D Evolution

    Delivering dynamic performance for the most demanding applications, the JETvarnish 3D Evolution (Evo) gives extra added value and sensory dimensional textures to printed output.  The JETvarnish 3D Evo is available in three different widths: 52 x 120 cm/ 20 x 47”, 64 x 120 cm/25 x 47” and 75 x 120 cm/ 29 x4 7"). The series has been specially designed to offer digital and offset printers a scalable upgrade path for a full range of production environments and postpress applications. It employs the Artificial Intelligence SmartScanner (AIS), which uses artificial intelligence to create an automatic varnish and hot foil registration for inkjet heads over the preprinted sheet.

  • Image of MGI JETvarnish 3D One Thumb

    MGI JETvarnish 3D One

    The JETvarnish 3D One is the most cost-effective point of entry into MGI’s complete series of sheet-fed, digital print enrichment finishing presses. The small operational footprint of the JETvarnish 3D One allows printers, finishers, and converters to have an in-house full production and prototyping print embellishment system without screens, dies or plates. The all-purpose patented varnish formula allows both flat 2D Spot UV highlighting and sculptured 3D raised special effects on a wide range of substrate stocks and media (such as paper, synthetics, plastics). The JETvarnish 3D One creates opportunities for enhancing brand identity, more powerful printed communications and highly profitable digital special effects on all printing applications, such as booklets, brochures, business cards, mailpieces, book & magazine covers, sheet-fed labels, small folding cartons and more!

  • Image of MGI JETvarnish 3DS

    MGI JETvarnish 3DS

    The JETvarnish 3DS can help you attract new prospects and realize lucrative market opportunities by providing customers with ultra-precise spot coating — handling digital or offset originals in long or short runs, even varying the thickness of your coating for attractive prints with tangible depth that increases communications impact.

  • Image of MGI Meteor DP8700 XL +

    MGI Meteor DP8700 XL +

    The Meteor DP8700 XL+ digital printing press is the latest in MGI’s line of versatile toner-based digital presses. Created for key markets such as commercial printing, in-plants, plastic card manufacturers, book printers, photo printers and many others, it’s faster and more precise thanks to a new thinner toner and more higher printing quality.

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

Afficheur de contenu Web- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

Impression industrielle

  • Image of bizhub PRESS C71cf

    bizhub PRESS C71cf

    L’imprimante numérique à étiquettes bizhub PRESS C71cf est en fait une presse numérique spécialement conçue pour les applications à bobines étroites. Cet appareil unique est le nec plus ultra en matière de technologie d’impression et de performance haut de gamme numériques, le tout à un prix réduit. Grâce à lui, vous multiplierez les occasions d’affaires de votre atelier d’étiquetage en plus d’augmenter vos profits, votre productivité et la satisfaction de votre clientèle.

  • Image of Meteor Unlimited Colors XL+ - small image

    Système Meteor Unlimited Colors XL+

    Le système Meteor Unlimited Colors est doté de la technologie primée et entièrement intégrée iFOIL et comporte un processus qui offre des solutions d’impression et de dorure en ligne. La presse d’impression et le système de dorure postpresse de cet incomparable processus de production numérique à 100 pour cent permettent aux fournisseurs de service d’impression et de conversion de produire des impressions aux couleurs pratiquement illimitées, dont une palette de nuances aux effets métallisés, scintillants et holographiques, grâce au mélange du toner CMJN (Cyan, Magenta, Jaune, Noir) et aux propriétés réfléchissantes de la dorure. Ce modèle est le seul à imprimer des projets de 47 po de long.

  • Image of MGI iFOIL S Printing Press small image

    Presse d’impression iFOIL S de MGI

    La presse iFOIL S de MGI aide à compléter la production de votre imprimante JETvarnish 3DS par un processus de dorure à chaud et de gaufrage en ligne entièrement numérique. Ajoutez une dorure par une configuration toute simple aux impressions à vitesse élevée, et offrez aussi un fini inédit : la personnalisation de la dorure à chaud gaufrée.

  • Image of MGI JetVarnish 3D Evolution

    MGI JETvarnish 3D Evolution

    Offrant une performance dynamique à la hauteur des applications les plus exigeantes, la vernisseuse JETvarnish 3D Evolution (Evo) procure une valeur ajoutée et confère des textures multidimensionnelles aux impressions. La vernisseuse JETvarnish 3D Evo se décline en trois formats : 52 x 120 cm (20 x 47 po), 64 x 120 cm (25 x 47 po) et 75 x 120 cm (29 x 47 po). Cette gamme a été conçue pour offrir aux imprimeurs numériques et offset une option modulable de mise à niveau pour toutes sortes d’environnements de production et d’applications de postpresse. Dotée du système d’intelligence artificielle AIS (Artificial Intelligence SmartScanner), elle assure un repérage automatique des têtes d’impression à jet d’encre pour le vernissage et la dorure à chaud des feuilles préimprimées.

  • Image of JETvarnish 3D de MGI

    JETvarnish 3D de MGI

    La vernisseuse JETvarnish 3D peut vous aider à attirer de nouveaux clients et à profiter d’occasions d’affaires lucratives grâce à la précision absolue de son vernis sélectif pour les originaux en format numérique ou pour l’impression offset, qu’il s’agisse de tirages courts ou longs. Elle peut même appliquer différentes épaisseurs de vernis pour créer des communications attrayantes en relief qui sauront faire bonne impression.

  • Image of MGI Meteor DP8700 XL+

    MGI Meteor DP8700 XL+

    La presse numérique Meteor DP8700 XL+ est la dernière venue dans la gamme de polyvalentes presses numériques à toner de MGI et offre une vitesse et une précision accrues grâce à son nouveau toner plus fin et à sa qualité d’impression supérieure. Elle a été conçue pour des marchés cibles, comme ceux des imprimeurs commerciaux, des services d’impression internes, des fabricants de cartes en plastique, des imprimeurs de livres et de photos, et bien d’autres encore.

Afficheur de contenu Web- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions