Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

IT Professionals

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

It’s a Mobile-First, Cloud First, Collaborative World

Responding to business change and securing company data are the top concerns for Canadian IT leaders. Today’s IT teams have become a service delivery engine for your business. Experience-driven, mobile, and secure connectivity to apps and data are the new standard for IT. Keeping the lights on is no longer enough. You need to focus on strategy, innovation and delivering value to your business. Konica Minolta can help you get there. It’s what we do. IT Weapons, our award-winning IT services division, has the tools and talent to keep your business safe and boost productivity.

To stay competitive in today’s experience-driven, fast-paced markets, your organization needs to deliver the same always-on mobile services that big enterprises offer their employees – but without the budget and infrastructure complexity that enterprises are able to afford and manage.

Canadian IT professionals are constantly on the lookout for creative ways to do more with less. Whether it’s managing small teams, stretching tight budgets, or making the most of your existing infrastructure and applications. Today’s IT leaders are turning to the cloud to meet the needs of their organizations, driving innovation and better customer engagement. It’s time to rethink your approach to IT. Konica Minolta is here to help.

The reliability of the IT Weapons cloud and our managed IT services is unmatched in Canada. Our team maintains the highest levels of technical certification, security and regulatory compliance to ensure your business runs smoothly and safely.

  • Disaster Recovery

  • IT Security Solutions

  • Managed IT Services

 

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

Additional Resources

Afficheur de contenu Web- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

Professionnels des TI

Afficheur de contenu Web- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

Place à la collaboration, à la mobilité et à l’infonuagique

La gestion du changement et la protection des données sont les principales préoccupations des responsables des TI des entreprises canadiennes; il n’est donc pas étonnant que les équipes de TI d’aujourd’hui figurent parmi les prestataires de services les plus sollicités. L’accès convivial, mobile et sécurisé aux applications et aux données est devenu la norme. Mais il ne suffit plus d’assurer le bon fonctionnement de votre entreprise; la stratégie, l’innovation et la valeur ajoutée revêtent une toute nouvelle importance à laquelle vous devez vous adapter. Heureusement, Konica est là pour vous aider; c’est d’ailleurs sa spécialité! En effet, IT Weapons, sa division de services de TI primée, a les outils et compétences nécessaires pour assurer la sécurité de votre entreprise et améliorer votre productivité.

Pour demeurer concurrentiel dans les marchés au rythme effrené et axés sur l’expérience client d’aujourd’hui, vous devez offrir à vos employés les mêmes services mobiles accessibles en tout temps que les grandes entreprises, mais sans le budget et l’infrastructure complexe dont elles disposent.

Les professionnels des TI canadiens cherchent toujours de nouvelles façons de faire plus avec moins, que ce soit pour gérer de petites équipes, tirer le maximum d’un budget serré ou exploiter le plein potentiel des infrastructures et des applications existantes. Voilà pourquoi les responsables des TI se tournent vers le nuage pour répondre aux besoins de leur entreprise, favoriser l’innovation et faciliter les interactions avec la clientèle. Il est temps de revoir votre approche en matière de TI. Il est temps de faire appel à Konica Minolta.

Le nuage d’IT Weapons et les services de TI gérés de Konica Minolta sont d’une fiabilité inégalée au Canada. Détenant les plus hautes certifications techniques qui soient, notre équipe veillera à ce que votre entreprise réponde à toutes les exigences en matière de sécurité et de conformité réglementaire afin qu’elle puisse exercer ses activités efficacement et en toute sécurité.

  • Reprise après sinistre

  • Solutions de sécurité des TI

  • Services de TI gérés

Afficheur de contenu Web- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

Additional Resources