Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

Legal
Solutions

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

Making the Case for Innovative Technology

Konica Minolta has proven expertise in the legal industry. Whether you need to secure your infrastructure, increase firm productivity, reduce costs, or automate processes to gain a competitive edge, we can help. We give your firm the ability to leverage industry-leading technology that increases productivity while keeping information secure so you can focus on the practice of law.

Konica Minolta assists legal departments of all sizes to work smarter and more efficiently with solutions and services designed to streamline data and document management. We provide more productive ways of collaborating on documents, which is significantly safer than e-mail or basic file-sharing alternatives. 

Compliance issues have grown more complex. Security demands are continually increasing. Environmental sustainability concerns are paramount. IT infrastructure needs are always evolving. To meet these challenges, legal professionals like you are turning to Konica Minolta to help raise the bar to manage their firms with our law firm software and services. We’ll help you raise the bar for all of your firm’s needs and challenges.

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

Afficheur de contenu Web- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

Solutions
juridiques

Afficheur de contenu Web- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

Argumenter en faveur des technologies novatrices

Konica Minolta possède une expertise éprouvée dans le domaine juridique. Que vous ayez besoin de sécuriser votre infrastructure, d’augmenter la productivité de votre cabinet, de réduire vos dépenses ou d’automatiser des processus pour décrocher un avantage concurrentiel, nous pouvons vous aider. Nous vous offrons l’occasion de tirer profit de technologies de pointe qui accroissent la productivité tout en garantissant la sécurité des renseignements, afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur l’exercice du droit.

Konica Minolta aide les services juridiques de toutes tailles à travailler plus intelligemment et plus efficacement grâce à des solutions et des services conçus pour simplifier la gestion des données et des documents. Nous proposons des méthodes d’utilisation conjointe de documents qui sont plus productives et beaucoup plus sécuritaires que les courriels ou les méthodes ordinaires de partage de fichiers. 

Les problèmes de conformité ont gagné en complexité. Les exigences de sécurité ne cessent d’augmenter. La question de la durabilité environnementale s’impose. Les besoins en infrastructures de TI évoluent constamment. Les professionnels du droit comme vous ont rendu leur jugement : pour faire face à ces défis et gérer leur cabinet, ils utilisent les logiciels et les services juridiques de Konica Minolta. Faites-nous les défenseurs des besoins et des batailles de votre cabinet.

Afficheur de contenu Web- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions

Afficheur de contenu Web- Asponte Custom Skin

Actions